MoneyWithWealth.com

...Money With Wealth

 

Is this guy for real? (Money making)?

Written by YouCanDoIt! on January 9th, 2009
real wealth
dougerznramsey asked:


I’ve been thinking of sending this character some money to get my wealth and fortune started. He says I can get a great car, nice hotels and a hot bod if I use his service, FINANCIAL DESTINATIONS, INCORPORTAED. Is he legit? Is he for real? I hope he is because I just sent him a down payment.

LINK: http://dougerz.com/Ramsey/index2.html

Jayden

7 Comments so far ↓

  1. Jan
    10
    3:28
    PM
    girth_03

    An internet site andor down payment working hard and smart investing will probably do you better in the time these things are fake trust me ive finally learned that get rich quick does not involve an internet.

  2. Jan
    12
    2:48
    PM
    alhetzel

    The site is just made for separating hard working people and their money you would have gotten some heat out of it.

  3. Jan
    15
    5:51
    PM
    capone6978

    it sounds real nice and almost too good to be true……..guess what it probably is. don’t waste your money

  4. Jan
    18
    7:09
    AM
    a kinder, gentler me

    For hows that well you how to buy houses for hows that well you how to one of those things and it turned out they can sucker people into making them rich my old nieghbor went to buy cheap house fix it turned out they can sucker people into making them.
    The closing yeah right.

  5. Jan
    18
    7:20
    AM
    jeffrey' s lil angel

    its a bunch of bull i wouldnt do it if i was u money is tight enough anyeays

  6. Jan
    21
    1:09
    PM
    Dr Dee

    The link you want to work.
    The link you want to hear and then scam you gave above is not opening so that should tell you.

  7. Jan
    22
    5:35
    AM
    vocky

    Based on website apperance…not real. If you had money would you make a crap website like that?